A

A

A

Term Dates 2013/2014

 

TERM 1

Monday 02/09/13 (Staff Only)

Tuesday 03/09/13 to Friday 18/10/13

****(Tuesday 3rd Sept - Year 7 and Sixth Form only)****

First day for Years 8-11 Wednesday 04/09/13

Half Term: Monday 21/10/13 to Friday 25/10/13


TERM 2

Monday 28/10/13 to Friday 20/12/13

Christmas Break: Monday 23/12/13 to Monday 06/01/2014

N.B Monday 06/01/14 (Staff Only)


TERM 3

Tuesday 07/01/14 to Friday 14/02/14

Half Term: Monday 17/02/14 to Friday 21/02/14


TERM 4

Monday 24/02/14 to Friday 04/04/14

Bank Holiday: Friday 18/04/14 and Monday 21/04/14

Easter Break: Monday 07/04/14 to Monday 21/04/14


TERM 5

Tuesday 22/04/14 to Friday 23/05/14

Bank Holiday: Monday 5th May 2014

Half Term: Monday 26/05/14 to Friday 30/05/14


TERM 6

Monday 02/06/14 to Friday 18/07/14

N.B Friday 27/06/14 (Staff Only)


Add an image description Click here for a printable copy of the 2013/2014 Term Dates



You will need to have a copy of Adobe Reader to view this file. Click on the following button to download it for free:

Add an image description